Do you have a question?
Let us guide you
1/3
2/3
See terms of serve
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the google privacy policy and terms of service apply.

Ophtalmic Online

Manufacturer of products for visual comfort and quality, Ophtalmic offers a wide range of lenses and cleaning solutions, sold online and delivered to 2000 affiliated opticians. Ophtalmic selected DATASOLUTION to implement and deploy two websites - B2B and B2C - based on Intershop, and two mobile apps, including a PWA version.

Manufacturer of products for visual comfort and quality, Ophtalmic offers a wide range of lenses and cleaning solutions, sold online and delivered to 2000 affiliated opticians. Ophtalmic selected DATASOLUTION to implement and deploy two websites - B2B and B2C - based on Intershop, and two mobile apps, including a PWA version.

Click and collect implemented on Intershop.

Ophtalmic is a laboratory manufacturing products improving visual comfort and quality since 26 years, with a wide range (glasses, lenses and cleaning products).

Opthtalmic-online goal : improve and secure the online buying of lenses, and more widely optical products, mostly by the implication of the opticians, traditional actors of the market, into the buying process.

Backed by a wide network of 2000 partners opticians, Ophtalmic-online is committed into delivering the products in the shortest delays to the customer favorite optician. This optician verifies at delivery that the product is in conformity with the medical prescription, and can also advise its customers, keeping a hand into the relationship.

DATASOLUTION accompanied this project for several years with a complex BtoB side requiring a high level of customization.

Key points

  • Click & collect web site
  • Geolocalisation of the nearest opticians
  • New partners onboarding process
  • Sales back-office for the opticians
  • Intergrated web call-center

Our solutions

  • logo intershop
    Intershop 6.4 and 7.8. Mobiles App for IOS and Progressive Web App (PWA)

Interested by this project
and willing to work with us?

Whatever project or inquiry, feel free to contact us via the dedicated form. We will go back to you in the shortest delays.

Vous avez une question ?
Laissez-vous guider
1/3
2/3
Voir les mentions légales
Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA. Les politiques de confidentialité et les conditions d'utilisation de Google sont applicables.

Ophtalmic Online

Concepteur de produits pour le confort et la qualité de la vision, Ophtalmic propose une gamme très large de lentilles et solutions d'entretien achetables en ligne et livrées chez 2000 opticiens affiliés. Elle a fait appel à DATASOLUTION pour la réalisation de deux sites Intershop BtoB et BtoC et deux applications mobiles dont une version PWA.

Concepteur de produits pour le confort et la qualité de la vision, Ophtalmic propose une gamme très large de lentilles et solutions d'entretien achetables en ligne et livrées chez 2000 opticiens affiliés. Elle a fait appel à DATASOLUTION pour la réalisation de deux sites Intershop BtoB et BtoC et deux applications mobiles dont une version PWA.

Un modèle click and collect réalisé sur Intershop

Ophtalmic est un laboratoire qui développe des produits visant à améliorer le confort et la qualité de la vision des patients depuis plus 26 ans avec une gamme très large (lunettes, lentilles, solutions d’entretien).

La vision d’Opthtalmic-online : fiabiliser l’achat de lentilles et plus généralement la filière de l’optique sur internet, notamment en impliquant les opticiens traditionnels dans le processus d’achat.

S’appuyant sur un réseau de 2000 opticiens partenaires, Ophtalmic-online s’engage à livrer les produits chez l’opticien favori du client dans un délai très court. Ce dernier vérifie au moment de la récupération du produit qu’il est bien conforme à la prescription et peut également conseiller l’acheteur, gardant ainsi la main sur la relation commerciale.

DATASOLUTION  accompagne depuis plusieurs années ce projet comportant un versant BtoB complexe et nécessitant un haut niveau de personnalisation.

Points clés

  • Site de vente « click & collect »
  • Recherche géographique d’opticiens
  • Recrutement de partenaires
  • Back-office commercial pour les opticiens
  • Centre de contact Web intégré

Les solutions

  • logo intershop
    Intershop 6.4 et 7.8. Une appli IOS et une progressive Web App (PWA)

Ce projet vous a donné envie
de collaborer avec nous ?

Quel que soit votre projet ou votre demande, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via le formulaire de contact. Nos équipes reviendront vers vous dans les meilleurs délais.